Cyberpunk 2077 News

This domain is for sale here

Latest News

  • Cyberpunk 2077 release time schedule

    8th of December, 2020

    CD Projekt RED presented the schedule of world premieres of Cyberpunk 2077:

    Cyberpunk 2077 Release Time Schedule

    North America

    • Los Angeles - Dec. 9, 4 p.m. PST
    • Mexico City - Dec. 9, 6 p.m. CST
    • New York - Dec. 9, 7 p.m. EST

    South America

    • Bogota - Dec. 9, 7 p.m. COT
    • Brazil - Dec. 9, 9 p.m. BRT

    Europe/Western Asia

    • London - Dec. 10, 12 a.m. GMT
    • Paris - Dec. 10, 1 a.m CET
    • Warsaw - Dec. 10, 1 a.m CET
    • Moscow - Dec. 10, 3 a.m. MSK
    • Istanbul - Dec. 10, 3 a.m. TRT
    • Dubai - Dec. 10, 4 a.m. GST

    Africa

    • Cairo - Dec. 10, 2 a.m. EET
    • Johannesburg - Dec. 10, 2 a.m. SAST

    Eastern Asia

    • Beijing - Dec. 10, 8 a.m. CST
    • Singapore - Dec. 10, 8 a.m. SGT
    • Seoul - Dec. 10, 9 a.m. KST
    • Tokyo - Dec. 10, 9 a.m. JST

    Oceania

    • Sydney - Dec. 10, 11 a.m. AEDT
    • Wellington - Dec. 10, 1 p.m. NZDT

    For PC and Stadia players, the release is simultaneous and scheduled for midnight GMT, and for all console players – midnight local time. (Twitter link)

  • Cyberpunk 2077 at Metacritic review

    7th of December, 2020

    We already have an unambiguous assessment of whether it was worth waiting so many years for Cyberpunk 2077. Metacritic has collected game ratings from the most popular gaming sites. Ladies and gentlemen, we have a winner! 91/100 is the average rating of all reviews. Time for shopping and a long vacation with Cyberpunk 2077!

  • Cyberpunk 2077 System Requirements

    4th of December, 2020

    Let's take a look closer at CD Projekt RED's system requirements for Cyberpunk 2077:

    Cyberpunk 2077 System Requirements
  • New official trailer of Cyberpunk 2077

    19th of November, 2020

    On the outdated release date, CD Projekt presented a new trailer. It's so close to launch. Enjoy!

  • Cyberpunk 2077 again delayed

    26th of October, 2020

    The developers of the long-awaited Cyberpunk 2077 game have postponed the release date again. The main reason given by the developers is the coordination and polishing of the nine language versions of the game. The game will be released on December 10. Hopefully this is the last release date change...

  • New concept art of districts of Cyberpunk 2077 world - UPDATED (30th of July)

    10th of July, 2020

    A few months before the premiere of Cyberpunk 2077, CD PROJEKT RED presents a new concept art for the game to satisfy our curiosity before November 2020. Let's take a look closer to districts of Cyberpunk game world. Looks amazing!

    Westbrook is the most comfortable place to live in Night City. If your pockets are full of eddies (euro-dollars) this is the place for you. (Twitter link)

    City Center of Night City with fortress-like skyline shows monopoly power of megacorps. It's the most fortified and secured part of Night City. (Twitter link)

    UPDATE:

    Santo Domingo is a corporations' testing ground for industrial projects. It's an oldest district full of factories and crowded megabuildings. (Twitter link)

    Badlands are the vast plains outside of the city where all used parts and electronics has a value. It's a place of new opportunities for those who knows it. (Twitter link)

    Pacifica is home of The Voodoo Boys who protects community living in left vacation resort full of gangs and violance. (Twitter link)

  • Underground travel and customized cars cancelled

    6th of July, 2020

    It seems that the recently announced removal of the mechanics that allow walking on the walls of Cyberpunk 2077 is not the end of deleted attractions. Two interviews and two previously advertised gameplay elements that are becoming obsolete - we are talking about personalizing cars, the lack of which was revealed in an interview with IGN by CD PROJEKT RED person Paweł Sasko and subway travels, which he canceled in an interview with GameStar Miles Tost.

    In Cyberpunk 2077 we will find personalized vehicles, such as the recently revealed Quadra, but they will not be the work of players. Subway journeys will be implemented in the game as a fast travel option and players will move to the selected location.

  • Wall walking deleted

    1st of July, 2020

    In recent days, we have heard many declarations related to the content of the premiere version of Cyberpunk 2077. During the Cyberpunk 2077 development process, CD Projekt RED resigned from the previously shown running on the walls.

    One of the most interesting functions of mantis blades was presented at gameplay in 2018. Now in conversation with the editors of GameReactor, level designer Max Pears has revealed that due to designing decisions, the possibility of moving on the walls has been removed. Ultimately, the modification will remain at our disposal but its function will be limited to fighting.

  • New release date

    26th of June, 2020

    CD Projekt RED announced new release date of Cyberpunk 2077 on November 19, 2020.

  • Cyberpunk 2077 Fanmade Soundtrack

    30th of September, 2019

    At the end of August 2019, CDProjekt gave us a 48-minute Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay. The atmosphere of the city on one of the fans made such a great impression that he decided not to wait for the premiere of the game. He rolled up his sleeves and set about creating his own Sondtrack. Fans of electronic music and synthwave style will like it.

    The author of the fan soundtrack is Sébastien Pierre and the entire album can be downloaded from the author's website here and donate him with any amount.

  • Keanu Reeves in Cyberpunk 2077!

    9th of June, 2019

    During the presentation of the new Cyberpunk 2077 trailer at E3 2019, it turned out that Keanu Reeves himself will appear in the game - the star of such movies as Constantine, Matrix and John Wick.

  • Cyberpunk 2077 announced!

    January, 2018

    CD Projekt RED the owner of The Witcher 3 game announced new game: Cyberpunk 2077. This is what we waiting for. Let's rock'n'roll in Night City! *beep*

    Check out for the official site of the game: cyberpunk.net

    "Cyberpunk 2077 is an open-world, action-adventure story set in Night City, a megalopolis obsessed with power, glamour and body modification. You play as V, a mercenary outlaw going after a one-of-a-kind implant that is the key to immortality. You can customize your character’s cyberware, skillset and playstyle, and explore a vast city where the choices you make shape the story and the world around you."

CD PROJEKT®, Cyberpunk®, Cyberpunk 2077® are registered trademarks of CD PROJEKT S.A.